OUR STORY

The Carillon family owns three hotels in the Aube area, each with its own character, history, and charm. Over three decades, the family has acquired extensive experience in the provision of hospitality and accommodation, and developed a reputation that extends beyond the region and France’ borders to include an international clientele.
This professional expertise is given full expression in the Hotel des Sources, that Nathalie and Patrice Carillon designed and built from scratch, with the sole objective of achieving customer satisfaction. This is their priority: complete satisfaction at all times!

parking-securise-hotel-des-sources-troyes.jpg

Hotel open 24/24 and 7/7 - Secure Parking

Secure parking under cover or outdoor, large enough to accommodate coaches and buses. Even when the gate is closed at night, visitors can still enter and access a room by making their selection and paying directly by credit card at the terminal located at the entrance of the site. Three clicks and you have a room!
hotel-ouvert-24-24-troyes.jpg

DON’T MISS
OUR SPECIAL OFFERS

Do you need a location for a family reunion?

Are you planning a shopping trip to take advantage of the sales at the factory outlet stores?

Then these offers are for you!

November
December
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING
Stay at the Hotel des Sources before returning home
Reservations
10
January
START OF THE SALES
Passing through Troyes for the sales?
Book a room

14
February
VALENTINE’S DAY
Enjoy a romantic stay in Troyes at the Hotel des Sources
Reservations

THE HOTEL DES SOURCES, A FAMILY HOTEL

Rooms for 4 to 5 people. The reception building with its stone façade is intentionally separate from the other two buildings that are dedicated exclusively to rooms, and are accessible by outside walkways. This results in much less noise disturbance, compared to a central internal corridor. The various flows have all been carefully considered; rooms for people with reduced mobility are obviously located on the ground floor.
chambre-familiale-hotel-troyes.jpg
LOGIS CARD

Be sure to ask for an O'Logis fidelity card at the Hotel des Sources reception, you can then earn points during your stays and receive a loyalty discount cheque. For more information, please consult http://o-logis.com/fr/

A DEDICATED CONFERENCE SPACE IS AVAILABLE FOR BUSINESS CLIENTELE

Exclusive conference and catering facilities...

Meeting and conference rooms on the upper floor are available for businesses and groups.

restaurant-courtepaille-troyes-2.jpg

STOPOVERS, IN PARTNERSHIP WITH OUR NEIGHBOUR, COURTEPAILLE

Located just next to the Hotel des Sources, the Courtepaille restaurant offers grilled meats, platters and salads, all served in a pleasant rustic setting.
restaurant-courtepaille-troyes.jpg

NOTRE HISTOIRE

La famille Carillon possède trois hôtels sur le territoire aubois, chacun avec son caractère, son histoire, son charme. En l’espace de trois décennies, cette famille a acquis une solide expérience professionnelle dans le domaine de l’accueil et de l’hébergement, doublée d’une réputation qui dépasse très largement les frontières de la région et de l’Hexagone.
Ce savoir-faire s’exprime pleinement à travers l’Hôtel des Sources, que Nathalie et Patrice Carillon ont imaginé et bâti de toutes pièces (de toutes pierres, dirions-nous !) avec pour unique objectif la satisfaction du client. Pour eux, elle doit être pleine et entière, en toutes circonstances. 

parking-securise-hotel-des-sources-troyes.jpg

Hôtel ouvert 24/24 et 7j/7 - Parking sécurisé

Parking sécurisé couvert ou extérieur, suffisamment grand pour accueillir les autocars et bus. Même lorsque le portail est fermé la nuit, le voyageur peut venir profiter d’une chambre en la sélectionnant et en la payant directement depuis la borne de paiement par carte bancaire située à l’entrée même du site. En trois clics, c’est fait.
hotel-ouvert-24-24-troyes.jpg

NE PAS MANQUER
OFFRES EXCEPTIONNELLES À VENIR

Vous souhaitez vous réunir en famille?

Vous souhaitez préparer vos journées shopping et être à l'ouverture des soldes des magasins d'usine ?

Ces offres sont faites pour vous !

Novembre
Décembre
SHOPPING NOËL
Séjournez à l'Hôtel des Sources avant de repartir
Réserver
10
Janvier
OUVERTURE DES SOLDES
De passage à Troyes pour les soldes ?
Réserver une chambre
14
Février
SAINT-VALENTIN
Séjourner en amoureux à Troyes à l'Hôtel des Sources
Réserver

L'hôtel des sources, un hotel familial

Chambres 4 à 5 personnes. Le bâtiment d’accueil reconnaissable à sa façade en pierre de taille est volontairement isolé des deux bâtiments exclusivement réservés aux chambres, toutes desservies par des coursives extérieures. Ce qui, comparé à un couloir intérieur central, limite grandement les nuisances sonores. Tous les flux ont été pensés et les chambres destinées aux personnes à mobilité réduite se trouvent évidemment de plain-pied.
chambre-familiale-hotel-troyes.jpg
CARTE LOGIS

Pensez à demander la carte fidélité O'Logis à l'accueil de l'Hôtel des Sources, vous pourrez ainsi cumuler des points lors de vos séjours et ainsi bénéficier de chèque de remise fidélité. Pour davantage d'informations, vous pouvez consulter le site http://o-logis.com/fr/

Professionnels, entreprises, un espace séminaire vous est dédié

Séminaires, restauration exclusive...

À l’étage, se trouvent les salles de réunions et de séminaires pouvant être mises à disposition des entreprises et toutes sortes de groupes.

restaurant-courtepaille-troyes-2.jpg

Séjour étape, à deux pas de l'hôtel Notre partenaire courtepaille

Situé à côté de l'Hôtel des Sources, le restaurant Courtepaille permettra de vous restaurer avec ses spécialités en grillades de viandes et assiettes-repas, tout cela dans un cadre rustique.
restaurant-courtepaille-troyes.jpg